The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE
 
Private Area ]  [ Login ]  [ Register ]
The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE

Contact

Contact & Staff Details

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 662 9222

enquiries@jcie.org.uk



Chair: Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)
Professor David Richens FRCSGlas FRCSEng


Staff contact details


Head of Operations
Mrs Moira H Gray
Email: m.gray@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8041

Senior Manager - Internal Quality Assurance/Oral Question Banks
Miss Iolanda G Veziano
Email: i.veziano@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8012

Project Manager/Oral Question Banks
Mrs Suzanne Rich
Email: s.rich@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8011

Business Information Systems Administrator
Mr Joseph Wylie
Email: j.wylie@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8013

Examinations Team

Specialty Manager
[General Surgery]

Mrs Amy Heaton
Email: a.heaton@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8042

Specialty Manager
[Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mr Martin J Owen
Email: m.owen@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8040

Specialty Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/Neurosurgery/Urology]

Miss Eleanor Lynes
Email: e.lynes@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8045

Specialty Manager
[
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Otolaryngology/Paediatric Surgery]
Miss Claire McIntyre
Email: c.mcintyre@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8049

Assistant Administrator
[General Surgery/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Urology]

Miss Rosie Montgomery
Email: r.montgomery@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8044

Assistant Administrator
[Otolaryngology/Paediatric Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery]

Mrs Alex MacDonald
Email: a.macdonald@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8046

Assistant Administrator
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/Neurosurgery]

Miss Carolyn Mason
Email: c.mason@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8043

Question Bank Team

Question Bank Manager (SBA/EMI)
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Post Vacant
Email: enquiries@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8048

Question Bank Manager (SBA/EMI)
[Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Mr Andrew Donaldson
Email: a.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8017

Question Bank Administrator (SBA/EMI)
Miss Christine Liddle
Email: c.liddle@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8019

Question Bank Assistant Administrator (SBA/EMI)
Miss Sarah Stainsby
Email: s.stainsby@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8014