The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE
 
Private Area ]  [ Login ]  [ Register ]
The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE

Contact

Contact & Staff Details

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 662 9222

enquiries@jcie.org.uk



Chair: Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)
Professor S Mike Griffin OBE FRCSEd FRCSEng


Staff contact details


Head of Operations
Mr Martin J Owen
Email: m.owen@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8040

Senior Manager - Internal Quality Assurance
Miss Iolanda G Veziano
Email: i.veziano@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8012

Business Information Systems Administrator
Mr Joseph Wylie
Email: j.wylie@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8013

Examinations Team

Specialty Manager
[General Surgery]

Mrs Amy Heaton
Email: a.heaton@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8042

Specialty Manager
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Carolyn Mason
Email: c.mason@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8043

Specialty Manager
[Neurosurgery/
Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]
Miss Eleanor Lynes
Email: e.lynes@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8045

Specialty Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Otolaryngology/Paediatric Surgery]
Mrs Claire Digance-Fisher
Email: c.digance-fisher@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8047

Assistant Administrator
[Neurosurgery/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mr Mitchell Young
Email: m.young@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8018

Assistant Administrator
[Otolaryngology/Paediatric Surgery/Plastic Surgery]

Miss Kayleigh Butters
Email: k.butters@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8010

Assistant Administrator
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery]

Miss Louise Donaldson
Email: l.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8046

Assistant Administrator
[General Surgery/Urology]

Miss Danielle Walker
Email: d.walker@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8049

Question Bank Team

Question Bank Manager (Job-Share)
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Gillian McLaren
Email: g.mclaren@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8048

Question Bank Manager (Job-Share)
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mrs Kirsty Bennett
Email: k.bennett@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8016

Question Bank Manager
[Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Mr Andrew Donaldson
Email: a.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8017

Manager/Oral Question Banks/JCIE Courses
Mrs Katharine Cabrelli
Email: k.cabrelli@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8015

Oral Question Bank Manager/Question Bank Administrator
Miss Christine Liddle
Email: c.liddle@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8019

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Miss Sarah Stainsby
Email: s.stainsby@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8014