The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE
 
Private Area ]  [ Login ]  [ Register ]
The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE

Contact

Contact & Staff Details

Please visit the JCIE News page for relevant updates on examinations.

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 662 9222

enquiries@jcie.org.uk



Chair: Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)
Mr Michael E Lewis FRCSEd FRCSEng


Staff contact details


Head of Operations
Mr Martin J Owen
Email: m.owen@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8040

Senior Manager - Internal Quality Assurance
Miss Iolanda G Veziano
Email: i.veziano@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8012

Business Information Systems Administrator
Mr Andrew Macfarlane
Email: a.macfarlane@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8013

Examinations Team

Specialty Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Otolaryngology]

Mrs Claire Digance-Fisher
Email: c.digance-fisher@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8047

Specialty Manager
[Neurosurgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Louise Donaldson
Email: l.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8046

Specialty Manager
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mr Clark Wallace
Email: c.wallace@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8048

Specialty Manager
[Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Paediatric Surgery]

Mrs Elaine McDaid
Email: e.mcdaid@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8018

Assistant Administrator
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Otolaryngology]

Miss Imelda Li
Email: i.li@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8042

Assistant Administrator
[Neurosurgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Sophie Mathers
Email: s.mathers@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8043

Assistant Administrator
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mr Declan Lane
Email: d.lane@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8019

Assistant Administrator
[Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Paediatric Surgery]

Mr Archibald Gray
Email: a.gray@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8045

Question Bank Team

Question Bank Manager
[Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Christine Liddle
Email: c.liddle@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8014

Question Bank Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Danielle Walker
Email: d.walker@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8049

Manager/Oral Question Banks/Projects
Mrs Suzanne Rich
Email: s.rich@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8011

Question Bank Administrator
Miss Jenni Gibb
Email: j.gibb@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8044

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Miss Cara Neary
Email: c.neary@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8017

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Vacant
Email:
Direct line: