The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE
 
Private Area ]  [ Login ]  [ Register ]
The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE

Contact

Contact & Staff Details

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 662 9222

enquiries@jcie.org.uk



Chair: Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)
Mr John R McGregor FRCPSGlas FRCSEd FFSTEd


Staff contact details


Head of Operations
Mr Martin J Owen
Email: m.owen@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8040

Senior Manager - Internal Quality Assurance
Miss Iolanda G Veziano
Email: i.veziano@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8012

Business Information Systems Administrator
Mr Andrew Macfarlane 
Email: a.macfarlane@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8013

Examinations Team

Specialty Manager
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Clarrie Baker
Email: c.baker@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8015

Specialty Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery]

Mrs Claire Digance-Fisher
Email: c.digance-fisher@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8047

Specialty Manager
[Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Louise Donaldson
Email: l.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8046

Assistant Administrator
[Neurosurgery/Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Ms Jessica Lawrence
Email: j.lawrence@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8018

Assistant Administrator
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Paediatric Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Lydia Upton
Email: l.upton@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8043

Question Bank Team

Question Bank Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mrs Kirsty Bennett
Email: k.bennett@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8016

Question Bank Manager
[Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Christine Liddle
Email: c.liddle@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8014

Manager/Oral Question Banks/Projects
Mrs Suzanne Rich
Email: s.rich@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8011

Question Bank Administrator
Miss Danielle Walker
Email: d.walker@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8049

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Miss Jenni Gibb
Email: j.gibb@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8044