The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE
 
Private Area ]  [ Login ]  [ Register ]
The Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations, JCIE

Contact

Contact & Staff Details

IMPORTANT: Update regarding re-scheduled examinations
Please visit the JCIE News page for an update on examinations.

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 662 9222

enquiries@jcie.org.uk



Chair: Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)
Mr John R McGregor FRCPSGlas FRCSEd FFSTEd


Staff contact details


Head of Operations
Mr Martin J Owen
Email: m.owen@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8040

Senior Manager - Internal Quality Assurance
Miss Iolanda G Veziano
Email: i.veziano@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8012

Business Information Systems Administrator
Mr Andrew Macfarlane 
Email: a.macfarlane@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8013

Examinations Team

Specialty Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Otolaryngology]

Mrs Claire Digance-Fisher
Email: c.digance-fisher@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8047

Specialty Manager
[Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Louise Donaldson
Email: l.donaldson@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8046

Specialty Manager
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Clarrie Baker
Email: c.baker@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8015

Assistant Administrator
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Otolaryngology]

Mr Clark Wallace
Email: c.wallace@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8048

Assistant Administrator
[Neurosurgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Mrs Elaine McDaid
Email: e.mcdaid@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8018

Assistant Administrator
[Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Paediatric Surgery]

Miss Imelda Li
Email: i.li@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8042

Assistant Administrator
[Plastic Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Miss Jadyn Ormond
Email: j.ormond@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8043

Question Bank Team

Question Bank Manager
[Cardiothoracic Surgery/General Surgery/Neurosurgery/Paediatric Surgery/Vascular Surgery]

Mrs Kirsty Bennett
Email: k.bennett@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8016

Question Bank Manager
[Otolaryngology/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery/Plastic Surgery/Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery/Urology]

Miss Christine Liddle
Email: c.liddle@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8014

Manager/Oral Question Banks/Projects
Mrs Suzanne Rich
Email: s.rich@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8011

Question Bank Administrator (Maternity cover)
Mr Paul Russell
Email: p.russell@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8049

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Miss Jenni Gibb
Email: j.gibb@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8044

Question Bank Assistant Administrator
Miss Mhari MacDonald
Email: m.macdonald@jcie.org.uk
Direct line: 0131 319 8017